Calendar   |   ACC National   |   Ice Report
Home
arc-teryx-logo Home » About Us

Toronto Section Executive

Chairperson Alex Perel chair@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Vice Chairperson Bryan Thompson vicechair@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Secretary Diana Petramala secretary@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Treasurer Milla Yurman treasurer@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Membership, Marketing & Communications Chair Diana Petramala membership@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Communications and Marketing Committee Emma Jones - ClimbOn Coordinator
David Myles - Website
Elaine Ng - Creative
Gabriel Lazdins
climbon@alpineclubtoronto.ca
webmaster@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Bon Echo Chair David Henderson bonecho@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Bon Echo Committee Alex Perel(Park Liason)
Bon Echo Renewal Project Chair Geoff Schimmel bonecho@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Bon Echo Renewal Project Team Gary Norton
Michael Mings
Pia Thurlow
Paul Geddes
Activities Chair Mandy Cheng activities@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Rock Climbing Dustin Johnston-Jewelld rock@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Mountaineering Bryan Thompson mountains@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Ice Climbing Rob Leblanc ice@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Ski Coordinator Stefan Kloppenborg ski@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Committee Members Mary Ann Fulop
David Henderson
Leadership and Training Chair Bryan Thompson leadership@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Leadership and Training Committee Incheol Kim
Janet Trost
Jon Gullett
Rafael Kolodziejczyk
Jonathan Zalger
Susan Andrew
Film Festival Chair Pia Thurlow bmff@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Film Festival Committee Rob Leblanc
Alex Perel
Jonathan Zalger
Gabriel Lazdins
Elaine Ng
Pia Thurlow
Milla Yurman
Environment & Access Committee Chair John Vellone access@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Environment and Access Committee K Sparky Russell
Rob Leblanc
Matthew Helmer