Calendar   |   ACC National   |   Ice Report
Home
arc-teryx-logo Home » About Us

Toronto Section Executive

Chairperson Alex Perel
chair@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Vice Chairperson
Pia Thurlow
vicechair@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Past Chair Jon Gullet
Secretary Danielle Johnson secretary@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Treasurer Milla Yurman treasurer@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Communications and Marketing Chair Gavin Halford membership@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Communications and Marketing Committee
Committee member Colin Huggard
Awards Coordinator K Sparky Russell awards@alpineclubtoronto.ca
ClimbOn Coordinator Emma Jones Climbon@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Website Gabriel Lazdins
David Myles
webmaster@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Website: Calendar Coordinator Mandy Cheung

activities@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Creative Elaine Ng

Bon Echo Chair Michael Mings bonecho@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Bon Echo Committee Kit Moore (Park Liason)
Chris Rogers (boat)
Mish Vins(bolting)
Ray Rutitis(bolting)
bonecho@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Bon Echo Renewal Project Team Gary Norton
Michael Mings
Pia Thurlow
Paul Geddes
Activities Chair Bryan Thompson activities@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Social Coordinator Mandy Cheung activities@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Rock Climbing Raymond Kam rock@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Mountaineering Bryan Thompson mountains@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Ice Climbing Rob Leblanc ice@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Ski Coordinator Stefan Kloppenborg activities@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Committee Members Mary Ann Fulop
David Henderson
Eric Csekey
Dustin Johnston-Jewell Norair
activities@alpineclubtoronto.ca
National Representative K (Sparky) Russell national@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Leadership and Training Chair Bryan Thompson leadership@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Leadership and Training Committee Incheol Kim
Janet Trost
Jon Gullett
Nicolas Handojo
Rafael Kolodziejczyk
Jonathan Zalger
Susan Andrew
Film Festival Chair Colin Huggard bmff@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Film FestivalCommittee Rob Leblanc
Alex Perel
Jonathan Zalger
Gabriel Lazdins
Elaine Ng
Samantha Robinson
Pia Thurlow
Milla Yurman
Opportunities Fund K (Sparky) Russell info@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Opportunities Committee Martyna Krezel
John Vellone
Environment & Access Committee Chair John Vellone access@alpineclubtoronto.ca
Environment and Access Committee K Sparky Russell
Rob Leblanc
Matthew Helmer
Governance Chair Gary Norton
Governance Committee Gary Pattison
Mary Ann Fulop
Matthew Helmer
Pia Thurlow
Members at Large tbd