Custodian List

The Bon Echo custodian list is subject to change. Please check back here before calling the custodian. Note that you MUST contact the custodian prior to Thursday if you’re planning to attend, in order to insure availability of camp sites, and to schedule your boat pickup.

Date Weekend Names E-mail Phone
Mar 3-4 “mICEnaw” Chris Talbot chrisjtalbot@yahoo.ca 416-550-0262
May 12-13 Docking In Ron Rusk rrusk55@gmail.com 416-580-8114
May 19-21 Victoria Day LW Alex Perel aperelacc@gmail.com
May 26-27 Rob Leblanc
Josee Duckett
leblancrobertwade@gmail.com

jduckett@sympatico.ca

416-571-0894
June 2-3 Sarah Sherman sarahksherman@gmail.com 416-557-3168
June 9-10 Chris Rogers rogers.chris@rogers.com 905-729-4768
June 16-17 Chris Talbot chrisjtalbot@yahoo.ca 416-550-0262
June 23-24 Eric Grenier idrifted@gmail.com 613-482-1543
Jun 30-Jul 2 Canada Day LW Martin Suichies
Michelle Chin
suichies@gmail.com 905-627-8267
Jun 30-Jul 2 Martin Suichies
Michelle Chin
suichies@gmail.com 905-627-8267
Jul 8-Jul 9 Martin Suichies
Michelle Chin
Mark Hurst
suichies@gmail.com

leafspider@gmail.com

905-627-8267
July 14-15 Bon Echo 101 Gavin Smith gavin@gavinsmith.ca
July 21-22 Kit Moore kitmoore@sympatico.ca 416-469-3567
Jul 28-29 Rob Ramirez rramdetails@gmail.com 416-536-0633
Aug 4-6 Simcoe Day LW Rob Ramirez rramdetails@gmail.com 416-536-0633
Aug 11-12 Calvin Klatt cklatt@sympatico.ca 613-447-2072
Aug 18-19 Gavin Smith gavin@gavinsmith.ca
Aug 25-27 Marshall Johnston mjohnston@freshbooks.com 416-436-8583
Sep 1-3 Labour Day LW Eric Grenier idrifted@gmail.com 613-482-1543
Sept 8-9 Ox Roast Steve Mitskopoulos steven.mitskopoulos@gmail.com 416-302-4288
Sept 15-16 Closed for renos
Sept 22-23 Closed for renos
Sep 29-30 Closed for renos
Oct 6-8 Closed for renos
Oct 13-14 Docking Out Bryan Thompson patrowski@hotmail.com 416-858-2448